||SHOWS|| ||MERCH|| ||NEWS-COMING SOON|| ||PHOTOS-COMING SOON|| ||CONTACT|| ||ABOUT||


John Fogerty in Concert

WELCOME

JOHN AND SHANE FOGERTY PERFORM AT THE 2019 TRIBUTE TO ELVIS

For decades, rock and roll has thrived in a vibrant, iconic, and dynamic chapter…embodied by the songs, performances and evergreen creative vitality of John Fogerty.

We welcome you to our site and hope you are delighted by our content, updates and special offerings…stay connected here…until we see you on the road!


SHOW DATES

DATE EVENTCITYVENUETICKETS
Thursday, June 20, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPMorrison, CORed Rocks AmphitheatreCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, June 29, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPSlupsk, PolandDolina Charlotty Resort & SpaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET REQUESTS 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPHelsinki, FinlandHartwall ArenaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Thursday, July 4, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPOslo, NorwaySpektrumCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, July 5, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPStavanger, NorwayDNB ArenaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Monday, July 8, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPRattvik, SwedenDalhallaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, July 10, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPGothenburg, SwedenLiseberg TivoliCLICK HERE FOR MORE ABOUT THE LISEBERG EXPERIENCE
Thursday, July 11, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPCopenhagen, DenmarkRoyal ArenaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, July 13, 2019BOSPOP FESTIVALWeert, NetherlandsEindhovenseweg Weert, NetherlandsCLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION
Sunday, July 14, 2019TWC FestivalRotselaar, BelgiumWerchter Festival ParkCLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION
Tuesday, July 16, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBonn, Germany KunstrasenCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, July 17, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPWinterbach, Germany ZeltspektakelCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, July 19, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPChemnitz, GermanyTheaterplatzCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, August 9, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPEast Providence, RIBold Point ParkCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, August 10, 2019Beach Road WeekendVineyard Haven, MAMartha’s Vineyard
Veterans Memorial Park
CLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Sunday, August 11, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPWestbrook, MEMaine Savings Pavilion at Rock RowCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Tuesday, August 13, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBoston, MARockland Trust Bank PavilionCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Thursday, August 15, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPNew York, New YorkRadio City Music HallCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, August 17, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBensalem, PAXcite Center at Parx CasinoCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Sunday, August 18, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBethel, New YorkBethel Center For The Arts CLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
SEPTEMBER 13, 20192019 Telluride Blues & Brews FestivalTelluride, ColoradoTelluride Town ParkCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, September 20, 2019Bourbon & BeyondLouisville, KYKentucky Expo CenterCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, September 21, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBattle Creek, MIFirekeepers CasinoCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, November 6, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, November 8, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, November 9, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, November 13, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, November 15, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, November 16, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION