||TOUR|| ||MERCH|| ||NEWS|| ||PHOTOS-COMING SOON|| ||CONTACT|| ||ABOUT||


John Fogerty in Concert

WELCOME

JOHN AND SHANE FOGERTY PERFORM AT THE 2019 TRIBUTE TO ELVIS

For decades, rock and roll has thrived in a vibrant, iconic, and dynamic chapter…embodied by the songs, performances and evergreen creative vitality of John Fogerty.

We welcome you to our site and hope you are delighted by our content, updates and special offerings…stay connected here…until we see you on the road!


SHOW DATES

DATE EVENTCITYVENUETICKETS
Saturday, August 17, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBensalem, PAXcite Center at Parx CasinoCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Sunday, August 18, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBethel, New YorkBethel Center For The Arts CLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, September 13, 20192019 Telluride Blues & Brews FestivalTelluride, ColoradoTelluride Town ParkCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, September 14, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPSanta Fe, NMSanta Fe OperaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, September 20, 2019Bourbon & BeyondLouisville, KYKentucky Expo CenterCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, September 21, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPBattle Creek, MIFirekeepers CasinoCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, October 12, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPVictoria, CanadaSave On Memorial CentreCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Sunday, October 13, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPVancouver, CanadaRogers ArenaCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Tuesday, October 15, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPEdmonton, CanadaRogers PlaceCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, October 16, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLethbridge, CanadaEnmax CentreCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Thursday, October 17, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPRed Deer, CanadaCentrium Westerner ParkCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, November 6, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, November 8, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, November 9, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Wednesday, November 13, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Friday, November 15, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Saturday, November 16, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPLas Vegas, NVEncore Theater at the WynnCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION
Tuesday, December 31, 2019JOHN FOGERTY: MY 50 YEAR TRIPThackerville, OKWinStar World Casino & ResortCLICK HERE FOR TICKET INFORMATION