Shows

DATE
 
CITY
VENUE
LINK
ADD'L INFO
Fri-25-May
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Atlantic City, NJ
Borgata Spa & Resort - Event Center 
https://ev6.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo?ticketCode=GS%3AGLOBAL-BORGATA%3ABOR18%3AEC0525%3A&linkID=global-borgata&shopperContext
Sat-26-May
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Holmdel, NJ
P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/02005458BA47785E
Sun-27-May
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena 
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/1D00544CACE116FC
Tue&Wed-29,30-May
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Vienna, VA
Wolf Trap Center for the Performing Arts 
http://www.wolftrap.org/tickets/calendar/performance/18filene/0529show18.aspx
Fri-01-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Pensacola, FL
Pensacola Bay Center 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B005456845359E8 
Sat-02-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Clearwater, FL
Coachman Park
https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4229449/fogerty-zz-top-clearwater-coachman-park
Sun-03-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
West Palm Beach, FL
Coral Sky Amphitheatre 
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/0D005459B37BB5FB
Tue-05-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
St Augustine, FL
St. Augustine Amphitheatre 
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/220054589A51A1BD
Wed-06-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Atlanta, GA
State Bank Ampitheater at Chastain Park 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0E00546EA9E4966F
Fri-08-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Catoosa, OK
Hard Rock
https://tickets.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=161
Sat-09-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
New Braunfels, TX
Whitewater Amphitheater
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1660812
Sun-10-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Oklahoma City, OK
Zoo Amphitheatre 
https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/8558765/john-fogerty-zz-top-oklahoma-city-the-zoo-amphitheatre?cobrand=zooamp
Tue-12-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Chicago, IL
TBD
TBD
 
Wed-13-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Noblesville, IN
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/05005456CBA189E2
Thu-14-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/160054552C059100
Sat-16-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Southaven, MS
BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B005457F7CDCA36
Sun-17-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/060054579B298185
Tue-19-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Youngstown, OH
Covelli Centre 
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/05005456A7956A24
Wed-20-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Wantagh, NY
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/1D005456DAEF3FB5
Fri-22-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 
https://banknhpavilion.com/show062218
Sat-23-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands - Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/00005450D002BDE5
Sun-24-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion 
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/02005454FD6FABCB
Tue-26-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour w Willie Nelson
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort 
https://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4826966/john-fogerty-zz-top-willie-nelson-tuesdayjune-262018-outdoors-mtpleasant-soaring-eagle-casino-and-resort
Wed-27-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre 
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/0800545A93093BB3
Fri-29-Jun
JOHN FOGERTY / ZZ TOP: Blues and Bayous Tour
Welch, MN
Treasure Island Resort & Casino 
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/06005457B7189D64
Sat-14-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Penticton, BC
South Okanagan Events Centre
https://ev6.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventList?groupCode=FOGERTY&linkID=global-penticton&shopperContext=&caller=&appCode&RSRC=WEB_VEN&RDAT=scroll
Sun-15-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Abbotsford, BC
Abbotsford Centre
https://www1.ticketmaster.ca/john-fogerty-abbotsford-british-columbia-07-15-2018/event/11005483A8286657?artistid=735101&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1&tm_link=search_msg-0_11005483A8286657
Tue-17-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Airway Heights, WA
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
https://www.northernquest.com/summer-concerts
Thu-19-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Seattle, WA
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F005484B4968395
Fri-20-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Seattle, WA
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F005475E9297EC5
Sun-29-Jul
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/00005477E7FFC417
Wed-10-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Fri-12-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Sat-13-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Wed-17-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Fri-19-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Sat-20-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Thu-25-Oct
BLUESFEST
London, UK
02 Arena - Bluesfest
https://www.livenation.co.uk/festival/bluesfest-tickets.html
Fri-26-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Dublin, IR
3Arena
http://www.ticketmaster.ie/event/18005467962D277C
Fri-09-Nov
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Wilkes Barre, PA
Mohegan Sun Arena 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02005498EA75CE78