Shows

DATE
 
CITY
VENUE
LINK
ADD'L INFO
Wed-10-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Fri-12-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Sat-13-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Wed-17-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Fri-19-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Sat-20-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Las Vegas, NV
Wynn-Encore Theater
https://boxoffice.wynnlasvegas.com/johnfogerty.html
VIP Package Info
Thu-25-Oct
BLUESFEST
London, UK
02 Arena - Bluesfest
https://www.livenation.co.uk/festival/bluesfest-tickets
 
Fri-26-Oct
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Dublin, IR
3Arena
PRESALE:https://www.ticketmaster.ie/venueartist/197033/735101?did=elaserp  GENERAL:http://www.ticketmaster.ie/event/18005467962D277C
 
Thu-08-Nov
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Englewood, NJ
Bergen Performing Arts Center
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/000054FAC5BFAF9C
 
Fri-09-Nov
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Wilkes Barre, PA
Mohegan Sun Arena 
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02005498EA75CE78
 
Thu-29-Nov
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Wallingford, CT
Toyota Presents Oakdale
https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/1D0054F2F2135923
 
Fri-25-Jan
JOHN FOGERTY IN CONCERT
Thackerville, OK
Winstar Casino
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C0054AAEB40B90F